We Look Forward to Seeing You!
We are thrilled to begin sharing our space with you all again!
Our Tasting Room is open by appointment only.
Reservations are required, please book online before driving to the estate.
As required by the State of Oregon masks are required by visitors to our winery both indoors and outdoors and can only be removed when you are seated at your table. Our staff is also required to always wear a mask.
Whether outdoors or indoors please maintain 6ft social distancing.
It is acceptable to bring light snacks (cheese, crackers, nuts, etc.) but full picnic lunches are not allowed as the wine tasting appointments are one hour in duration. If you would like to picnic in our picnic area please make a picnic & table bottle service reservation for that option.
Well behaved and leashed dogs are allowed outdoors only. They are not allowed inside our Tasting Room.
At this time, maximum group size is 6 guests total, including minors and designated drivers.
Let’s have a great time, and enjoy the wine!
Tasting Room Location
6580 NE Mineral Springs Rd.
Carlton, OR 97111
Click for Directions
E-Mail: [email protected]
Tasting Room Hours
Open 7 days a week from 10am to 4pm by reservation only, with the last tasting starting at 4:00pm.
We are currently offering a tasting flight with regularly rotating white and red wines.
Our flight is $20 per person. The tasting fee is refundable with a wine purchase of $75 or more.
For more information about our tasting options, please click here.
At this time we are unable to take groups larger 6 people.
Picnic at Anne Amie
Please note: No outside alcohol allowed. The picnic area is currently available for booking.
Please click here.
To inquire about our facilities or services for weddings, rehearsal dinners, or other private events please contact [email protected].
Anne Amie is located in Carlton, Oregon, just off of Highway 99 between Lafayette and McMinnville. We are about an hour southwest of Portland.
We have the right to refuse service to individuals that appear to be intoxicated and/or cannot provide a valid form of I.D. showing they are 21 years of age.